CAVALERA – “Bestial Devastation” Re-Recorded (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)



Tune in on Friday, June 16th at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 5pm CEST for the premiere of the…

來源摸我

關於 窮苦人家的小孩

In every democracy, the people get the government they deserve. ~Alexis de Tocqueville
上一篇:
下一篇:

您可能會喜歡

TESTAMENT – “Over The Wall” Remastered 2024 (OFFICIAL VISUALIZER)

Official track …

發佈留言