‘ICARUS’ is the second single by the upcoming metal firestarters ‘OCEANS’. Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: http://nblast.de/NBytb
Stream ‘ICARUS’: https://oceansofficial.com/listennow
This is the official music video for ‘ICARUS’ directed by Niklas Karrenbauer (http://www.motiviert.org) and Timo Rotten.
Listen to ‘SCARS’: https://oceansofficial.com/listennow
Official Instagram: @oceansofficial
Official Facebook : http://facebook.com/oceansofficialDE/
Official Twitter : http://twitter.com/ocnsofficial
Website: https://oceansofficial.com
Like Icarus we fly
This is how we die
This is our call to arms
all we know is just a drop
and drop for drop we fill the sea
with blood and hope
with dreams and fear
we rest in peace
For ages we strive for the sun
To feed our endless greed
But soon our wings will cripple
We’re bound to fall
Can you feel the thunder
Underneath your skin
The echoes of the past come to haunt us
For our fathers sins
Like Icarus We Fly
This Is How We Die
This is our call to arms
down in the abysse we are many
all different but still the same
Down in the dark all colors fade
we’re all bound by our destiny
bound by our destiny
we must unite
abandoned souls lost in the storm
We still have hope
to reach a safe haven
Gather your weapons
Tear down these walls
If we can’t stay here alive
Then we will stay here dead
There is still hope
to reach a safe haven
Like Icarus We Fly
This is How We DIe
This is our call to arms

來源摸我 列印本文 列印本文

關於 窮苦人家的小孩

In every democracy, the people get the government they deserve. ~Alexis de Tocqueville


BONFIRE – Ready 4 Reaction (MMXXIII Version) 2023 // Official Music Video // AFM Records

Taken from the …